Koh Lanta Отзывы об отелях

15 Отзывы

Добавьте Ваш отзыв

Lanta Island Resort, Krabi

Оценка отеля

Отзыв добавил(а) Валерия , Russian Federation • 13 January 2010 13:55

Милый домашний отель. Хороший ресторан, не дорогой, с хорошей кухней.Прекрасный пляж. Правда, немного мелковато, нужно далеко идти в море, чтоб почувствовать глубину. На пляже есть массаж. Белый песок, чистое море. Чудесно. Бунгало много, но людей мало, хотя были в высокий сезон. Очень тихо и уединенно.Нам понравилось.

1. Цена-Качество

 

4. Еда/Питание

2. Расположение

 

5. Состояние отеля/Чистота

3. Удобство и качество номера

 

6. Работа персонала отеля

Добавьте Ваш отзыв

Rawi Warin Resort & Spa, Krabi

остров моей мечты (о. Ланта)

Отзыв добавил(а) Монастырская Елена , Ukraine • 02 January 2010 08:04

Отдыхала в этом отеле с мужем в прошлом (2009) году. Это была не первая наша поездка в Таиланд и мы до этого жили в Тае в разных отелях и многое видели... Но этот отель превзошел все ожидания! Должна сказать, что Rawi Warin является лучшим из всего ранее виденного в Таиланде по соотношению цена/качество. Отель стоит прямо на пляже (в правой части пляжа под водой есть камни, так что будьте внимательны!), в отеле есть СВОЙ кинотеатр и комната музыкальной терапии:))) СПА выше всяких похвал, рестораны неплохие, кормят вкусно. Территория большая, туристов развозят электромобили. Мы добирались до отеля из аэропорта в г. Краби два часа на отельном автобусе (автобус и паром), но вообще в отеле есть типа опция трансфера на катере прямо на отельный пляж и занимает это по времени около 40 минут. Я и муж можем смело рекомендовать этот отель искушенным семейным парам и ищущим уединения молодоженам! Остров Ланта форева!

1. Цена-Качество

 

4. Еда/Питание

2. Расположение

 

5. Состояние отеля/Чистота

3. Удобство и качество номера

 

6. Работа персонала отеля

большие шикарные номера,
вид на море и острова Пи-Пи с балкона,
стоит прямо на пляже,
отличный сервис,
хорошая еда.

подходит в основном для спокойного отдыха,
практически нет русских туристов.

Все отзывы об этом отеле.

Logo Twin Lotus Koh Lanta

Добавьте Ваш отзыв

Twin Lotus Koh Lanta, Krabi

Нет

Отзыв добавил(а) Аркадий , Russian Federation • 16 September 2008 18:52
Рейтинг отеля : 3 из 5   3

Разочарован. Даже на вид отель старый, изношеный. Их сайт обманчив, насмотревшись красивых снимков, создалось впечатление, что хорошее место. Много вещей сломано, трудно поверить, что резорту всего два года. Светлая сторона это пляж и сервис. До четырех звезд далеко.

1. Цена-Качество

 

4. Еда/Питание

2. Расположение

 

5. Состояние отеля/Чистота

3. Удобство и качество номера

 

6. Работа персонала отеля

Добавьте Ваш отзыв

Holiday Villa, Krabi

Отличный отель!

Отзыв добавил(а) Михаил Седов , Russian Federation • 13 June 2007 23:00
Рейтинг отеля : 4 из 5   4

Номера стоят не дорого, но все довольно новые и со вкусом обставленные. Возможно не шик), но просторно и чисто. Месторасположение у отеля одно из лучших на острове, совсем не далеко до "ферри", которая переправит вас на другой берег (от туда  до аэропорта Краби). Пляж у самого отеля не очень. Слишком много камней и моторных лодок. Но не стоит отчаиваться! Мы прошли вдоль берега буквально сотню метров и там, пляж, что надо. У отеля гораздо больше плюсов: великолепный бассейн, улыбчивый персонал, проживание совершенно не дорого; он удачно расположен еще потому, что вокруг и рядом очень много ресторанов, баров и.т.д. Рекомендуем.

1. Цена-Качество

 

4. Еда/Питание

2. Расположение

 

5. Состояние отеля/Чистота

3. Удобство и качество номера

 

6. Работа персонала отеля

Добавьте Ваш отзыв

Pimalai Resort & Spa, Krabi

Favorite

Отзыв добавил(а) Brian , United States • 21 February 2012 11:07

My hotel of choice when staying on this island. Simply unmatched in the level of comfort and service it offers.
Absolutely worth it.

1. Цена-Качество

 

4. Еда/Питание

2. Расположение

 

5. Состояние отеля/Чистота

3. Удобство и качество номера

 

6. Работа персонала отеля

Beach
Comfort
Service

Все отзывы об этом отеле.

Добавьте Ваш отзыв

Pimalai Resort & Spa, Krabi

Ridiculously Great

Отзыв добавил(а) Alan , United Kingdom • 16 March 2010 21:43
Рейтинг отеля : 5 из 5   5

We stayed in a beach suite (not a "Beach Pavillon" but basically a deluxe room closer to the beach). The hotel is absolutely amazing. The pictures are, if anything, understating just how beautiful this resort is.

1. Цена-Качество

 

4. Еда/Питание

2. Расположение

 

5. Состояние отеля/Чистота

3. Удобство и качество номера

 

6. Работа персонала отеля

Все отзывы об этом отеле.

Добавьте Ваш отзыв

Pimalai Resort & Spa, Krabi

Excellent

Отзыв добавил(а) Kelly , United Kingdom • 14 February 2010 21:43
Рейтинг отеля : 5 из 5   5

This hotel was really excellent. The service throughout was exceptional. The resort is beautiful with wonderful views of the sea. I look forward to returning and highly recommend this place to anyone.

1. Цена-Качество

 

4. Еда/Питание

2. Расположение

 

5. Состояние отеля/Чистота

3. Удобство и качество номера

 

6. Работа персонала отеля

Все отзывы об этом отеле.

Добавьте Ваш отзыв

Pimalai Resort & Spa, Krabi

Brilliant!

Отзыв добавил(а) Gina , United States • 27 November 2009 21:42
Рейтинг отеля : 5 из 5   5

My husband and I like visiting smaller less touristy locations and both Ko Lanta and and Pimalai were exactly what we were looking for. We spent 5 nights at Pimalai and would have stayed longer had we not had arrangements to travel to another part of Thailand. Pools and beach are fantastic, the resort is quiet and beautiful.

1. Цена-Качество

 

4. Еда/Питание

2. Расположение

 

5. Состояние отеля/Чистота

3. Удобство и качество номера

 

6. Работа персонала отеля

Все отзывы об этом отеле.

Добавьте Ваш отзыв

Pimalai Resort & Spa, Krabi

Beautiful resort right on an amazing beach; very sweet staff

Отзыв добавил(а) Robert , United Kingdom • 19 June 2009 06:58
Рейтинг отеля : 5 из 5   5

Just came back from Pimalai with my wife; we just fell in love with the place. Great value for money, staff are so friendly. We really felt like being part of their family
The room was spacious & designed with style (we stayed in a superior and loved it).

Spa was great. No complaints, only positive comments to be made about it.

This resort is definitely recommended to anyone going to Koh Lanta.

1. Цена-Качество

 

4. Еда/Питание

2. Расположение

 

5. Состояние отеля/Чистота

3. Удобство и качество номера

 

6. Работа персонала отеля

Все отзывы об этом отеле.

Добавьте Ваш отзыв

Lanta Island Resort, Krabi

lovely view

Отзыв добавил(а) Seaton Swift , United Kingdom • 19 March 2009 21:49
Рейтинг отеля : 5 из 5   5

Orcidacea is a lovely clean hotel with really beautiful sea views, lovely warm pool,and lovely,lovely,helpful, smiley staff.Their attitude to guests could not be faulted. On arrival we were asked if we wanted to upgrade at a cost (cant remember cost) we declined and were upgraded anyway at no cost,just signed to say would move rooms if necessary.

1. Цена-Качество

 

4. Еда/Питание

2. Расположение

 

5. Состояние отеля/Чистота

3. Удобство и качество номера

 

6. Работа персонала отеля

Добавьте Ваш отзыв

Lanta Island Resort, Krabi

great hotel

Отзыв добавил(а) Julie Baxter , Canada • 21 October 2008 21:48
Рейтинг отеля : 5 из 5   5

My husband and I have just returned from 2 weeks at the Orchidacea Hotel, Kata. After booking this in March this year, I was a little worried after reading the reviews on this site, but it was good! We liked this hotel, clean, nice service, and 3-5 minutes to the beach!

1. Цена-Качество

 

4. Еда/Питание

2. Расположение

 

5. Состояние отеля/Чистота

3. Удобство и качество номера

 

6. Работа персонала отеля

Добавьте Ваш отзыв

Rawi Warin Resort & Spa, Krabi

Very mediocre for a five star resort

Отзыв добавил(а) Jerry Crane , United States • 24 June 2008 01:06
Рейтинг отеля : 3 из 5   3

Expected a lot more for the price I was paying. 1. Not for beach lovers. The beach in front of the hotel was small and rocky. I had to take the taxi to Long Beach everyday. 2. Service was slow and poor. I had to wait for one hour to have a golf cart take me to my room after my check-in. Staff's English level is extremely weak. 3. Food was way overpriced. 4. Spa was only so so.

1. Цена-Качество

 

4. Еда/Питание

2. Расположение

 

5. Состояние отеля/Чистота

3. Удобство и качество номера

 

6. Работа персонала отеля

Все отзывы об этом отеле.

Добавьте Ваш отзыв

Layana Resort & Spa, Krabi

Excellent hotel, everything is top quality

Отзыв добавил(а) Sean Williams , United States • 14 June 2007 06:00
Рейтинг отеля : 5 из 5   5

My wife and I spent two weeks at the Layana to rest after a two month tour of South Africa, New Zealand and Australia. It was a wise decision to make. The resort turned out to be the perfect place to just relax by the pool with occasional visits to the Spa (excellent) and going on some of the hotel organized excursions (a little more expensive than other excursions but worth the extra cost; they start from the hotel beach, there is good food and drink, the excursion itself is well organized, calm in nature and uncrowded). If you do not want to eat dinner at the hotel every evening, you should definitely try some of the beach restaurants or take a taxi into Saladaan and eat at one of the many waterside places - ..we tried quite a few of them - they all were pretty excellent.

1. Цена-Качество

 

4. Еда/Питание

2. Расположение

 

5. Состояние отеля/Чистота

3. Удобство и качество номера

 

6. Работа персонала отеля

Добавьте Ваш отзыв

Holiday Villa, Krabi

Overall, it is worth staying at.

Отзыв добавил(а) Evan , Australia • 11 June 2007 22:24
Рейтинг отеля : 3 из 5   3

Well maintained hotel, with charming individual villas. Ours was a beach front suite, with a nice bedroom and bathroom, however, the living room was a bit austere for a suite . It is indeed a beach front hotel, however, the beach right in front of the hotel is mostly made up of rocks and fishing boats with very noisy engines (starting between 5 and 6am) and does not permit you to bath. If you want to do so, you will have to walk about 100m further. The coffee shop and the bar serve tasteless food and drinks - I suggest you walk along the beach, there you can find many other great places where you can enjoy very good and cheap food and drinks. This hotel is certainly located along the right beach, it is just at the wrong part of it. If you do not mind these slight drawbacks, visit this hotel and you will not be disappointed.

1. Цена-Качество

 

4. Еда/Питание

2. Расположение

 

5. Состояние отеля/Чистота

3. Удобство и качество номера

 

6. Работа персонала отеля

Добавьте Ваш отзыв

Holiday Villa, Krabi

Definitely give it a try next time you visit Koh Lanta

Отзыв добавил(а) Roger , United States • 21 May 2007 22:13
Рейтинг отеля : 4 из 5   4

We spent one and half week in one of the very comfortable and spacey beach front bungalows. Great bathroom - clean and certainly well equipped with everything you need for a perfect holiday on the beach.... The staff is service minded and very helpful in the very pleasant Thai way. Good sense of humor too. The location of the hotel is great, as it is not far at all from the ferry that takes you to mainland. With a lot of good restaurants and shopping possibilities - it is ideal. The beach right in front of the hotel is not the very best - but a couple of hundred yards - and it is wonderful. Pool surroundings are perfect for a family with children. All in all a highly recommendable hotel.

1. Цена-Качество

 

4. Еда/Питание

2. Расположение

 

5. Состояние отеля/Чистота

3. Удобство и качество номера

 

6. Работа персонала отеля

15 Отзывы

Если вы не нашли что искали прочитав FAQ посмотрев карту сайта и поиск, то вы всегда можете написать нам